CX Rnd 6 Sorted on Laps CX RD6 New Course 1.600 km

18/02/2024 08:47

Race 1

Race

os	Name	aps	Total Tm	Best Tm	Sex	CX Category
1	Zach Smith	8	12:02.252	5:36.419	Male	Youth B Under 14
2	Dave Fairbrother	8	3:46.988	5:5/.010	Male	Senior
3	Mark Smith	8	3:56.085	6:09.175	Male	Veteran 50+
4	Nathaniel Jones	8	4:48.364	6:10.538	Male	Senior
5	Adam Torode	8	55:24.724	5:44.237	Male	Senior
6	Mark De La Mare	8	55:36.110	5:43.871	Male	Senior
7	Alex Margison	8	57:17.511	6:07.117	Male	Veteran 40+
8	James Marshall	8	8:32.605	6:01.383	Male	Senior
9	Mark Naftel	7	52:32.146	6:36.766	Male	Veteran 50+
10	Pete Miller	/	2:54.306	6:13.4/4	Male	Veteran
11	Remy Le Compte	/	3:56./59	6:27.065	Male	Youth B Under 14
12	Peter Sargent	/	14:35.929	6:24./50	Male	Veteran 40+
13	Simon Francart	7	4:52.524	6:50.995	Male	Veteran 40+
14	Jason Kon	7	6:14.699	6:54.922	Male	Senior
15	Emile Le Compte	7	6:41.868	6:54.785	Male	Junior
16	Darcy Brimson	7	6:56.826	7:03.582	Male	Veteran 50+
17	Wayne Piercey	7	57:47.426	7:14.484	Male	Veteran 40+
18	Michael Knight	7	7:59.066	7:24.911	Male	Veteran 40+
19	Rob Randell	7	8:16.596	7:09.608	Male	Veteran 40+
20	Esther Reid	/	8:43.549	/:40.335	Female	Senior
21	Iristan Robilliard	/	9:20.019	/:3/.9/6	Male	Veteran 40+
22	Andy Godfrey	7	9:39.071	7:09.564	Male	Veteran 60+
23	James Duguid	7	:17.732	7:30.267	Male	Veteran 50+
24	Ollie Duguid	7	:44.453	7:14.535	Male	Junior
25	Bailey Smalldon	6	52:03.901	7:12.572	Male	Youth B Under 14
26	Glen Irven	6	9:10.960	8:29.665	Male	Veteran 50+
27	Harry Manning	6	:12.903	7:30.737	Male	Youth B Under 14
28	Luca Stonebridge	5	52:39.489	8:28.803	Male	Youth B Under 14
29	Holly Smith	5	2:49.041	8:53.596	Female	Youth B Under 14
30	Donna Smith	5	5:46.142	9:01.554	Female	Veteran 50+
31	Amy Smith	5	9:15.104	9:33.88/	Female	Youth B Under 14
32	Archie Manning	5	:55.130	10:07.573	Male	Youth B Under 14
33	Steve Merrien	5	:20.883	9:43.226	Male	Veteran 60+
34	Maria Blatchford	5	:25.330	10:28.351	Female	Veteran 50+
Not classified						
:	Steve Palmer	4	35:19.515	7:22.805	Male	Veteran 50+
:	Jamy Petit-Fulgoni		3:18.543		Female	Senior

Chief of Timing & Scoring Orbits Cycling

Race Director